Executive Officers:

Tracy Whitby-Fairall, President
Michael Hickman, Vice President
Jackie Molisani, Treasurer
Kristina Wheatley, Assistant Treasurer
Vicky Wheatley, Secretary
Bobby Willey, Assistant Secretary

Line Officers:

Sonny Willey, Chief
1st Asst Chief  Brad Dickinson & 2nd Asst Chief Wes Shot
Justin Koshar, Captain Kara Phippin
Mark Lewis, Safety Officer


Mike Henry
Lee Fairall
Randy Lewis
Danny Cox
Mike Hickman
Dudley Bisker

Chief Engineer:

Brad Hughes

Volunteer Firemen Hall of Fame Inductees:


1997 Alva Lee Henry
2004 Jerry Willey Sr
2005 Nathan S. Collins
2007 Sonny Willey or Jerry A. Willey, Jr

Eastern Shore

1997 Alva Lee Henry
2005 Jerry Willey Sr.
2006 Nathan S. Collins
2007 Laurence Knauer
2006 Nathan Collins or Tink Collins
2007 Lawrence Knauer, 2009 Danny Cox, 2011 Keith Adkins

Dorchester Co.

2005 Arnold Gilliard, James Gillespie, Alva Lee Henry, Jerry Willey Sr., Keith Adkins
2006 Jack S. Smith, Sheldon Windsor
2007 Sonny Willey, Tink Collins
2008 William Short Sr., Nick Molisani, Roger Short
2009 Joan Collins, Danny Cox, Carl William Horn
2010 Lois Ann Henry, Bill Martin, Katherine “Kitty” Smith
2011 Kathy Adkins, Scott Warrell, Arthur Twilley
2012 Brad, Randy and Tracy
2013 Henrietta Jarrett, Dorothy Lee Windsor and
2014 Cathy Mooney, Lee Fairall and Jackie Molisani